Montana State University Billings
Ohio Wesleyan University
Schiller International University
Northeastern State University
Swiss Management Center University
Bond University

Cardiff Metropolitan University
University of Cumbria
Coventry University
Northumbria University Newcastle London
University of Ulster
University of Wales Trinty Saint David
York St John University

Ohlone College
The Institute of Education
St. Gilgen International School

Queen Ethelburga's College
London Waterloo Academy
Cardiff Sixth Form College

8/F, Lee May Building,
788-790 Nathan Road,
Kowloon, Hong Kong.
(Prince Edward MTR station, Exit A)

Contact Us:
Tel.: (852) 2528-6078
Fax.: (852) 2865-6521




Flag Counter